Safe Space Trainings from Region

SWE Region is advising of the following dates for on-line Safe Space Trainings:

All leaders and assistant leaders need to have the appropriate level in place by December to enable units to continue. Please undertake the training so that units comply with Girlguiding requirements.

Safe Space Level 3: https://girlguidingsouthwestevents.co.uk/all-forthcoming-events

  • Thursday, 8 October 2020
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  • Friday, 23 October 2020
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020
  • Thursday, 29 October 202
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020
  • Thursday, 5 November 2020
  • Monday, 9 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020
  • Monday, 4 January 2021
  • Friday, 8 January 2021
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021

Safe Space Level 4: https://girlguidingsouthwestevents.co.uk/all-forthcoming-events

  • Monday, 9 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020